SWMHS Child Study Team

Child Study Team
Name Email  Telephone Extension
Lauren Hammond  lauren.hammond@sayrevillek12.net 8072
Kristin Hartnett kristin.hartnett@sayrevillek12.net 8071
Dawnrae Lawrence-Force dawnrae.lawrence-force@sayrevillek12.net 8070
Zaida Lopez  zaida.lopez@sayrevillek12.net 8073 

ESS
Name Email  Telephone Extension
Jennifer Baum jennifer.baum@sayrevillek12.net TBA
Jessica Wicki jessica.wicki@sayrevillek12.net  TBA
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.