SWMHS Faculty Contact Information

Name

Email

Abadir, Rasha

rasha.abadir@sayrevillek12.net

Abdullah, Hafeezah

hafeezah.abdullah@sayrevillek12.net

Alcolea, Hugo

hugo.alcolea@sayrevillek12.net

Alvarez, Peter

peter.alvarez@sayrevillek12.net

Alves,Rochell

rochell.alves@sayrevillek12.net

Amato, Donna

donna.amato@sayrevillek12.net

 Amankwa, Patrice patrice.amankwa@sayrevillek12.net

Ballard, Timothy

timothy.ballard@sayrevillek12.net

Bates, Richard

richard.bates@sayrevillek12.net

Beagan, Christopher

christopher.beagan@sayrevillek12.net

Benavides, Jacquelyn

jacquelyn.benavides@sayrevillek12.net

Benoy, Roshen

roshen.benoy@sayrevillek12.net

Berman, Florence

florence.berman@sayrevillek12.net

Berman, Sheila

sheila.berman@sayrevillek12.net

Bost, Megan

megan.bost@sayrevillek12.net

Brown, Chris

Christopher.brown@sayrevillek12.net

Brown, Denise

denise.brown@sayrevillek12.net

Buonpane, Lauren

Lauren.buonpane@sayrevillek12.net

Burnett, Grayson

Grayson.burnett@sayrevillek12.net

Butler, Jacqueline

jacqueline.butler@sayrevillek12.net

Cano, Matthew

Matthew.cano@sayrevillek12.net

Capati, Heimir

heimir.capati@sayrevillek12.net

Carkeek, Kimberly

Kim.carkeek@sayrevillek12.net

Carrigan, Sean

sean.carrigan@sayrevillek12.net

Caruso, Paul

paul.caruso@sayrevillek12.net

Chan, Valerie

valerie.chan@sayrevillek12.net

Charmello, Mary

mary.charmello@sayrevillek12.net

Chuntz, Theresa

theresa.chuntz@sayrevillek12.net

Cicciari, Mark

mark.cicciari@sayrevillek12.net

Ciejak, Carrie

carrie.ciejak@sayrevillek12.net

Cifelli, Nicholas

nicholas.cifelli@sayrevillek12.net

Coleman, James

james.coleman@sayrevillek12.net

Conry, Atiyah

atiyah.conry@sayrevillek12.net

Cordes, Cynthia

cynthia.cordes@sayrevillek12.net

Corrales, Genevieve

genevieve.corrales@sayrevillek12.net

Craft, James

james.craft@sayrevillek12.net

Currie, Gregory

Gregory.currie@sayrevillek12.net

DeLucia, Christa

christa.delucia@sayrevillek12.net

Desena, Michele

Michele.desena@sayrevillek12.net

DiPaolo, Angela

angela.dipaolo@sayrevillek12.net

Donnelly, Kelly

kelly.donnelly@sayrevillek12.net

Dughi, Christine

christine.dughi@sayrevillek12.net

Drabik, Marybeth

marybethl.drabik@sayrevillek12.net

Dughi, Christine

Christine.dughi@sayrevillek12.net

Evans, Jesse

jesse.evans@sayrevillek12.net

Fallon, Mary

mary.fallon@sayrevillek12.net

Feliz, Marta

Marta.feliz@sayrevillek12.net

 Ferlisi, Daniel daniel.ferlisi@sayrevillek12.net

Ferraro, Courtney

courtney.ferraro@sayrevillek12.net

Ferreri, Sharon

Sharon.ferreri@sayrevillek12.net

Fisher, Scott

scott.fisher@sayrevillek12.net

Fox-Greer, Jackie

Jacqueline.Fox-Greer@sayrevillek12.net

Garcia, Eugene

eugene.garcia@sayrevillek12.net

Gassman, Lauren

lauren.gassman@sayrevillek12.net

Gaspar, Jessica

jessica.gaspar@sayrevillek12.net

Gibson, Kimberly

kimberly.gibson@sayrevillek12.net

Gluchowski, Stephen

stephen.gluchowski@sayrevillek12.net

Goldstein, Sonya

sonya.goldstein@sayrevillek12.net

Goodman, Meredith

Meredith.goodman@sayrevillek12.net

Gordon, Jennifer

jennifer.gordon@sayrevillek12.net

Goscienski, Joseph

joseph.goscienski@sayrevillek12.net

Green, Curtis

Curtis.green@sayrevillek12.net

Hammond, Lauren

Lauren.hammond@sayrevillek12.net

Hartnett, Kristin

Kristin.hartnett@sayrevillek12.net

Hennika, Erika

Erika.hennika@sayrevillek12.net

Howard, Christopher

christopher.howard@sayrevillek12.net

lannacone, Mary Beth

marybeth.iannacone@sayrevillek12.net

Isabella, Benjamin

ben.isabella@sayrevillek12.net

 Iurilli, Carrie carrie.iurilli@sayrevillek12.net

Ivy, Marcus

marcus.ivy@sayrevillek12.net

Jakubik-Tanchyk, Linda

linda.jakubik-tanchyk@sayrevillek12.net

Jerome, Robert

robert.jerome@sayrevillek12.net

 Johnson, Barbara barbara.johnson@sayrevillek12.net

Johnson, Maura

maura.johnson@sayrevillek12.net

Kania, Ginny

ginny.kania@sayrevillek12.net

Keck, Dana

dana.keck@sayrevillek12.net

Kelly, Jaclyn

jaclyn.kelly@sayrevillek12.net

Kennedy, Erica

erica.kennedy@sayrevillek12.net

 Knolton, Marcus marcus.knolton@sayrevillek12.net

Kohli, Meenu

meenu.kohli@sayrevillek12.net

Kolber, Mary Beth

marybeth.kolber@sayrevillek12.net

Kruh, Mary

mary.kruh@sayrevillek12.net

Kuchibhatla, jyothsna

jyothsna.kuchibhatla@sayrevillek12.net

LaScala, Jennifer

jennifer.lascala@sayrevillek12.net

Law, Thomas

thomas.law@sayrevillek12.net

Lisay, Joely

joely.lisay@sayrevillek12.net

Loch, Deanna

deanna.loch@sayrevillek12.net

Lombardo, Antonio

Antonio.lombardo@sayrevillek12.net

Magaw, Sarah

sarah.magaw@sayrevillek12.net

Mahoney, Keith

keith.mahoney@sayrevillek12.net

Mara, Christopher

Christopher.mara@sayrevillek12.net

Mathias, Digna

digna.mathias@sayrevillek12.net

Mayer, Lisa

Lisa.mayer@sayrevillek12.net

Mazzeo, Neil

aneillo.mazzeo@sayrevillek12.net

McCabe, Christina

christina.mccabe@sayrevillek12.net

McCloskey, Thomas

thomas.mccloskey@sayrevillek12.net

McGarry, Jillian

jillian.mcgarry@sayrevillek12.net

Mergner, Michael

michael.mergner@sayrevillek12.net

Messina, Erika

erika.messina@sayrevillek12.net

Messana, Amanda

amanda.messana@sayrevillek12.net

 Miserentino, Jessica jessica.miserentino@sayrevillek12.net

Mish, Edward

edward.mish@sayrevillek12.net

Mojzsis,Katherine

katherine.mojzsis@sayrevillek12.net

Nappe, Christine

christine.nappe@sayrevillek12.net

Nemshick, Richard

richard.nemshick@sayrevillek12.net

Novak, Michael

michael.novak@sayrevillek12.net

O’Donnell, Kaila

Kaila.odonnell@sayrevillek12.net

Onuska, Melissa

melissa.onuska@sayrevillek12.net

 Osmond, Kimberly kimberly.osmond@sayrevillek12.net

Pastva, Joe

joseph.pastva@sayrevillek12.net

 Pataky, Jacqueline jacqueline.pataky@sayrevillek12.net

Peduto, Stephanie

Stephanie.peduto@sayrevillek12.net

 Pietronico, Violeta violeta.pietronico@sayrevillek12.net

Pereira, Matthew

matthew.pereira@sayrevillek12.net

Piccuirro, Michael

michael.piccuirro@sayrevillek12.net

Pieklo, Eric

eric.pieklo@sayrevillek12.net

 Pizzulli, Michael michael.pizzulli@sayrevillek12.net

Poore, Mark

Mark.poore@sayrevillek12.net

Prignoli, Melissa

Melissa.prignoli@sayrevillek12.net

Quinby, Carter

carter.quinby@sayrevillek12.net

Read-Giase, Robin

Robin.read-giase@sayrevillek12.net

 Rego, Silvia silvia.rego@sayrevillek12.net

Rehain, Julianne

julianne.rehain@sayrevillek12.net

Rice, Andrew

Andrew.rice@sayrevillek12.net

Rosen, Lori

lori.rosen@sayrevillek12.net

Roy, Jessica

jessica.roy@sayrevillek12.net

Rupp, Cori

cori.rupp@sayrevillek12.net

Russo, Cecelia

cecelia.russo@sayrevillek12.net

Sachar, Manmeet

manmeet.sachar@sayrevillek12.net

Santos, Carolyn

carolyn.santos@sayrevillek12.net

 Savage, Melissa melissa.savage@sayrevillek12.net

Scanielo, Megan 

megan.scanielo@sayrevillek12.net

Scarpari, Michelle

michelle.scarpari@sayrevillek12.net

Schlaline, Joseph

joseph.schlaline@sayrevillek12.net

 Sclaline, Michelle michelle.schlaline@sayrevillek12.net

Schnorbus, Paula

paula.schnorbus@sayrevillek12.net

Smith, Kelly

kelly.smith@sayrevillek12.net

 Spare, Jonathan jonathan.spare@sayrevillek12.net

Stokes, Tyneesah

tyneesah.stokes@sayrevillek12.net

Sullivan, Sara

sara.sullivan@sayrevillek12.net

Swanson, Emily

Emily.swanson@sayrevillek12.net

 Szejnrok, Laura laura.szejnrok@sayrevillek12.net

Tola, Richard

richard.tola@sayrevillek12.net

Tribel, Kurt

Kurt.tribel@sayrevillek12.net

Troutman, Patrice

patrice.troutman@sayrevillek12.net

Truhan, Brian

Brian.truhan@sayrevillek12.net

 Vanderbeck, Andrew andrew.vanderbeck@sayrevillek12.net

Vanderbeek, George

george.vanderbeek@sayrevillek12.net

VanDerHoof, Vanessa

vanessa.vanderhoof@sayrevillek12.net

Vasquez, Jennifer

jennifer.vasquez@sayrevillek12.net

Veres, Ken

kenneth.veres@sayrevillek12.net

Victorero, Lizbeth

lizbeth.victorero@sayrevillek12.net

Walsh, Heather

heather.walsh@sayrevillek12.net

Walsh, Michael

Michael.walsh@sayrevillek12.net

Watson, Christopher

Christopher.watson@sayrevillek12.net

Wilfong, Caroline

Caroline.wilfong@sayrevillek12.net

Wojcik, John

john.wojcik@sayrevillek12.net

 Woolf, Mary Beth marybeth.woolf@sayrevillek12.net

Zank, Catherine

Catherine.zank@sayrevillek12.net

Zurawski, Ed

ed.zurawski@sayrevillek12.net

Zurawski, Katelyn katelyn.zurawski@sayrevillek12.net

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.